4-6 July 2017 - Vienna, Austria

  • 3 days
  • 54 drug control officials
  • 29 countries: Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden
  • With presentations by: European Union Commission, Drug Prevention and Health Branch and the Laboratory and Scientific Section of the United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC) and Department of Essential Medicines and Health Products of the World Health Organization (WHO)

Host country / institution: INCB, Vienna International Centre

Press release available here.


©1995-2019 International Narcotics Control Board