2-4 December 2019 - Moscow, Russian Federation

  • 3 days
  • 38 drug control officials
  • 8 countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan
  • Opening remarks were made by representatives from the Government of Russian Federation, WHO and the INCB Secretariat.

Host country / institution: Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Russian Federation. 

Press release available here.

A Russian version of this press release is available here.



©1995-2020 International Narcotics Control Board